FMI International

Management

Executive Management

Myles O’Brien
President & CEO
TGF – Americas
Myles.obrien@tollgroup.com
718-723-2333

Robert J. O’Neill
Global Head of Supply Chain
President – TGF – Americas - Supply Chain Services
Bob.oneill@tollgroup.com
732-750-9000, ext. 109
718-723-2333 (NY Office)

Sales

Owen Kelly
Corporate Vice President
Supply Chain Sales
Owen.Kelly@tollgroup.com
732-750-9000, ext. 196
718-723-2333 (NY Office)

Thomas Wyville
Sr. Director, Supply Chain Sales
Thomas.Wyville@tollgroup.com
732-750-9000, ext. 128

James T. DeVeau
Vice President, Business Development
Jim.deveau@tollgroup.com
732-750-9000 ext. 135

Debbie Giuliano
Sr. Director, Supply Chain Sales
Debbie.Giuliano@tollgroup.com
732-750-9000, ext. 194

Corporate & Finance

Robert A. Agresti
Chief Financial Officer
Robert.agresti@tollgroup.com
732-750-9000, ext. 101

Neil Devine
Vice President, Finance
Neil.devine@tollgroup.com
732-750-9000, ext. 177

Kai Timmermann
CIO
Kai.Timmermann@tollgroup.com
732-750-9000, ext. 103

Operations

Joseph DeSaye
Chief Operating Officer
Joe.desaye@tollgroup.com
732-750-9000 ext. 105

Jim O’Neill
Vice President
Support Services & Safety
Jim.oneill@tollgroup.com
732-750-9000, ext. 258

Rich Nazzaro
Vice President, West Coast Operations
Rich.nazzaro@tollgroup.com
310-241-6400, ext. 2383

Brian Southwell
Vice President, East Coast Operations
Brian.southwell@tollgroup.com
732-750-9000, ext. 144

Solutions & K.A.M.

Juan Rocio
Vice President, Domestic Solutions
Key Account Management
Juan.rocio@tollgroup.com
732-750-9000, ext. 111

Michael T. Johnson
Vice President, International Solutions
Key Account Management
Mike.johnson@tollgroup.com
732-750-9000, ext. 165

Jon Bonny
Sr. Director Engineering
Jon.bonny@tollgroup.com
732-750-9000, ext. 169

Marketing & Pricing

Samantha Scott
Sr. Director Marketing & Business Development
Samantha.scott@tollgroup.com
732-750-9000, ext. 202

Simon Munn
VP Ocean Product (Americas)
Simon.Munn@tollgroup.com
732-750-9000, ext. 106

Joseph Cipolla
VP Air Product (Americas)
Joseph.Cipolla@tollgroup.com
718-723-2333, ext. 3135